Town Of Sandyfield
1795 Woodyard Rd.
Riegelwood, NCĀ  28456
Phone: 910-655-9877
Fax: 910-655-9981
HomeElected OfficialsAdministrationPlanningUtility ServicePark & RecreationNewsPhoto Gallery

Planning Department
It is the mission of the Town of Sandyfield Planning Department to provide professional and technical guidance to elected officials, appointed board members, and citizens in all matters related to future and current land use. The department strives to preserve the health, safety and well being of the citizens by promoting land use practices and techniques that will ensure that the Town continues to be a quality place to live, work and play.
Planning Board meets every 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Planning Board Members:

Randolph Keaton- Chairperson
Ronnie Banks
Devoria Berry
Perry Dixon
Leonard "Pappy" Hall
George Phipps
Houston Williams, Jr.